top of page

Ms. Lori visits!

What an amazing experience it was for my mother, our class, and myself to all come together! Mrs. Vandermolen (Ms. Lori) traveled down to see what it's like in our classroom! It was indeed a blessing! If we lived closer I'm sure she would love to visit much more! She got to help during Walk to Read time and a skeletal system activity! I'm sure everyone can agree we loved the treats she brought us too! It was so great to have a visitor come and share a day with us in our classroom! We can't wait for another visit!

She helped us make these cool skeletons made of Q Tips to practice labeling parts of the skeletal system!

We have some great artists in the group!

We had so much fun with you, Ms. Lori! I love you and miss you! Come back soon :)


Meet the teacher:

Bienvenidos! Me llamo Señorita Vandermolen :)

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page